Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
12:40 AM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 9:40 AM
Tokyo 8:40 AM
London 12:40 AM
New York 7:40 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

LOCTrader is an expert advisor for MT4 which trades using special signal indicators and includes 8 trailing stop loss algorithms.

LOCTrader EA is an expert advisor for Metatrader platform which can use different signal indicators to place orders. LOCTrader can work on 4 and 5 digit accounts.
Features:
  • Can use one of LOCSignal indicators to open positions.
  • Configurable breakeven function.
  • 8 trailing algorithms - Simple, Parabolic, ATRStop, X bars back, Fractal, Bollinger Bands, Approaching, Kijun-sen,
  • Live visual info for orders and parameters. Looking good on dark and light backgrounds.
  • Can set Stop Loss and Take Profit instantly after an order is placed.
  • Works on any timeframe and any pair.
  • Works on 4 digit and 5 digit accounts

Profitability:
LOCTrader EA has no build-in open logic. It uses an external “signal” indicator which generates Buy and Sell signals. The EA uses these signals to open positions. After the position is opened the EA monitors it, moves SL in profit (breakeven) and trails the order. The profit depends on the Signal indicator used and other settings of the EA like SL and TP, Trailing, Breakeven. Check LOCSignal indicators page for more info about them. Also we post backtests of signals in our forum.

Instant download link will be provided to you immediately after purchase.
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011