Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
2:21 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 11:21 PM
Tokyo 10:21 PM
London 2:21 PM
New York 9:21 AM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

LOCTrailing is an 9 in 1 automated order stop loss trailing expert advisor (EA) with a breakeven functionality.

LOCTrailing expert advisor will automatically trail stop loss of your opened positions using one of the eight trailing algorithms. Also it allows you to specify a breakeven level to automatically move the stop loss in a breakeven after a certain pips of profit. EA can be configured to track all opened orders on the pair or only those which are marked with a special comment.

A quick view of the expert advisor functions.
This type of EA doesn’t open orders itself. The main goal of this ea is to protect opened orders with a stoploss. It can protect all orders on the pair or only those marked with a preset comment.

How to work with this EA
1. You open an order buy or sell.
2. EA monitors it and after certain pips of profit sets the stop loss.
3. EA moves the SL value in your favor with the selected algorithm.

Examples:
You can protect your order with a stoploss of 1 pip after 15 pips of profit. The breakeven function is right for that.
And start trail using fractals (or one of the other eight trailing stop loss methods) when profit reaches 100pips.

LOCTrailing Expert Advisor Features
  • 9 trailing stop loss algorithms - Simple, Parabolic, ATRStop, X bars back, Fractal, Bollinger Bands, Approaching, Kijun-sen (part of Ichimoku), Percent trailing
  • Breakeven Functionality
  • Live visual info for orders the EA is tracking
  • Customizable input parameters of all indicators used.
  • Tracking specific orders marked with a comment
  • Can move SL only in profit area or instantly after an order is placed.
  • Can set market Stop loss and Take profit instantly after an order is placed (For ECN brokers).
  • Works on any timeframe and any pair.
  • Works on 4 digit and 5 digit accounts.
More detailed info about LOCTrailing EA and input parameter description you can find in the manual:
LOCTrailing Expert Advisor Manual (PDF)

Instant download link will be provided immediately after your purchase.
One Year of free upgrades and support included.

LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011