Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
11:49 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 9:49 AM
Tokyo 7:49 AM
London 11:49 PM
New York 6:49 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

LandOfCash Signal Indicator Wizard For LOCTrader Expert Advisor

This is an easy to use free tool to create indicators to use with Metatrader 4 platform and LOCTrader Expert Advisor. With this tool you can create your own Indicators using your logic to help you trade on the forex market or to trade automatically with LOCTrader Expert Advisor.

Step 1. Indicator Name and Description (Indicator Name is used as signal for LOCTrader Expert Advisor)

Please enter the name of your indicator. Be short don't use special chars and whitespaces. All non alpha-numeric chars will be removed.
Indicator Name:
LOCSignal-.mql
Indicator Description:

Step 2. Indicator Rules (Order Sell and Buy conditions)

You need too add conditions for buy and sell signals. You can create multiple condition list. The signal is created when all conditions are passed. For example you can create a moving average cross and confirm with slower moving average.

Long (Buy) Position Conditions

 

Short (Sell) Position Conditions

 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011