Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
12:56 AM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 11:56 AM
Tokyo 9:56 AM
London 12:56 AM
New York 7:56 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login
LOCTrailingMA is a Moving Average (MA) based order trailing expert advisor (EA) with a breakeven functionality.
LOCTrailingMA expert advisor will automatically trail your opened positions using the Moving Average indicator. Also it allows you to specify a breakeven level to automatically move your stop loss in a breakeven after a certain pips of profit. EA can be configured to track all opened orders on a pair or only those which are marked with a special comment.
 
 

Trailing Stop Loss With MA Tutorial

This interactive tutorial explains how to setup LOCTrailing MA EA to trail orders using Moving Average indicator.
You can order LOCTrailingMA EA now for only $19.95
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011