Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
11:37 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 10:37 AM
Tokyo 8:37 AM
London 11:37 PM
New York 6:37 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

sc400ma3

Created on 10/7/2018 3:00:07 AM
sc400ma3

This indicator can be used as a signal provider for LOCTrader Expert Advisor.
EURUSD
USDJPY
GBPUSD
USDCHF
 
 
M1
M5
M15
M30
Hourly
H4
Daily
 
 
You are using an uotdated browser. To see this chart please upgrade.
 
-
+
 
 

Buy Signals

Condition 1

Moving Average 1 Simple Close
Is Above
Moving Average 163 Simple Close

Condition 2

Moving Average 1 Simple Close
Is Above
Moving Average 400 Simple Close

Condition 3

Moving Average 1 Simple Close
Is Above
Moving Average 1500 Simple Close

Condition 4

Stochastic Signal
%K:5 %D:3 Slowing:3 MA Method:Simple Price Field:Low/High
Crosses from Top to Bottom
Constant (Horizontal line) Value: 20

Sell Signals

Condition 5

Moving Average 1 Simple Close
Is Below
Moving Average 163 Simple Close

Condition 6

Moving Average 1 Simple Close
Is Below
Moving Average 400 Simple Close

Condition 7

Moving Average 1 Simple Close
Is Below
Moving Average 1500 Simple Close

Condition 8

Stochastic Signal
%K:5 %D:3 Slowing:3 MA Method:Simple Price Field:Low/High
Crosses from Bottom to Top
Constant (Horizontal line) Value: 80
 

To download this signal indicator you need to register or login. It is free.

Please Login

 
 
 
This is a custom indicator for Metatrader 4 platform. To use it you need:
  1. Download this indicator and copy into your metatrader experts/indicators folder.
  2. Restart your Metatrader 4 terminal.
  3. Indicator will appear under Custom Indicators section. Attach the indicator on the chart.
Use it at your own risk!
This indicator was created by one of our visitors. You can create your own indicator like this one using your rules and logic.

Also you can use this indicator as a base to create your own. Click to create your own indicator from this one.
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011