Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
6:56 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 4:56 AM
Tokyo 2:56 AM
London 6:56 PM
New York 1:56 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

Forex Signal Wizard For LOCTrader Expert Advisor And Manual Trading.

This online tool allows you to create signal indicators to use with LOCTrader EA. You can apply your rules and create complex indicators using this easy to use tool.

LandOfCash Signal Indicator Wizard
Click To Create Your own Signal For LOCTrader EA

LOCTrader Forex Expert Advisor Signals Created By Community.

You can download signal indicators for free and use for manual trading with Meatrader 4. Also you can use these indicators with LOCTrader EA as signal providers.

ranjit@008 Signal

Created: 9/22/2018 1:26:26 AM
my own indicator rahulbhalwan2@gmail.com

ranjit@008 Signal

Created: 9/22/2018 1:20:00 AM
my own indicator rahulbhalwan2@gmail.com

ranjit@008 Signal

Created: 9/22/2018 1:14:11 AM
my own indicator rahulbhalwan2@gmail.com
 

ranjit Signal

Created: 9/22/2018 1:07:44 AM
my own indicator

EURUSD 5min SMA50-200 price cross Swing EA Signal

Created: 9/18/2018 3:23:49 AM
EURUSD 5min SMA50-200 price cross Swing EA when SMA50 is above SMA200, buy when price cross above SMA50 when SMA50 in below SMA200, sell when price cross below SMA50

5minSMA50-200 Signal

Created: 9/18/2018 2:53:56 AM
5min SMA50-200 price cross Swing EA
 

arrowtest Signal

Created: 9/17/2018 9:48:47 AM
arrow test

ChapItik&Co Signal

Created: 9/17/2018 7:43:53 AM
Indikator Signal Bodoh

take01 Signal

Created: 9/13/2018 9:10:53 AM
移動平均線クロス
 

take01 Signal

Created: 9/13/2018 9:05:13 AM
移動平均線クロス

Password Signal

Created: 9/13/2018 8:49:53 AM
wawa

Password Signal

Created: 9/13/2018 8:48:35 AM
wawa
 
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011