Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
7:32 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 4:32 AM
Tokyo 3:32 AM
London 7:32 PM
New York 2:32 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

Forex Signal Wizard For LOCTrader Expert Advisor And Manual Trading.

This online tool allows you to create signal indicators to use with LOCTrader EA. You can apply your rules and create complex indicators using this easy to use tool.

LandOfCash Signal Indicator Wizard
Click To Create Your own Signal For LOCTrader EA

LOCTrader Forex Expert Advisor Signals Created By Community.

You can download signal indicators for free and use for manual trading with Meatrader 4. Also you can use these indicators with LOCTrader EA as signal providers.

dnm01 Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 9:09:35 AM
dnm01

sc400ma13 Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 9:06:12 AM
sc400ma13

MamunAli Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 7:40:40 AM
M1 Trading strategy
 

mali1 Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 7:30:43 AM
1M Indicator

m.ali Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 7:09:24 AM
This is an indicator based on 1 minute time frame which works very well

trend catcher Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 5:58:30 AM
thank you
 

Stoch Signal

Created: 12/25/2018 4:11:57 AM
Stoch

STMA2 Signal

Created: 12/23/2018 11:13:20 AM
STMA2

STMA1 Signal

Created: 12/23/2018 11:09:56 AM
STMA1
 

tmicrossing Signal

Created: 12/20/2018 10:38:37 PM
4EMA crosses 10LW signal with up (buy) or down (sell) arrow.

ganni Signal

Created: 12/20/2018 10:58:32 AM
1 HOUR CHART ONLY U CAN USE

MTS Signal

Created: 12/20/2018 3:20:35 AM
This is an indicator based on moving averages and it is works on 1 M or 15 M timeframe
 
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011