Forex trading automated systems. Expert advisors and indicators for metatrader platform.

LandOfCash.net

Forex Market Tools For Traders.

Forex Market Trading Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators for Metatrader Platform. Trailing Stop Loss, Partial Position Profit Close, Breakeven EA.

We offer professional, experimental and free tools, expert advisors and indicators for forex market traders.
Forex Market Active Session
8:51 PM GMT
11PM
 1AM
 3AM
 5AM
 7AM
 9AM
11AM
 1PM
 3PM
 5PM
 7PM
 9PM
 
 
 
Sydney 5:51 AM
Tokyo 4:51 AM
London 8:51 PM
New York 3:51 PM
Major Currency Pairs
Previous Day Levels
Symbol
Bid
High
Low
Now
---
--
---
--
---
--
---
--
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
--
--
--%
Login

Forex Signal Wizard For LOCTrader Expert Advisor And Manual Trading.

This online tool allows you to create signal indicators to use with LOCTrader EA. You can apply your rules and create complex indicators using this easy to use tool.

LandOfCash Signal Indicator Wizard
Click To Create Your own Signal For LOCTrader EA

LOCTrader Forex Expert Advisor Signals Created By Community.

You can download signal indicators for free and use for manual trading with Meatrader 4. Also you can use these indicators with LOCTrader EA as signal providers.

4646 Signal

Created: 2/27/2019 4:04:51 PM
456565

sweetprem Signal

Created: 2/25/2019 6:07:08 PM
CCI MACD CROSS

mak Signal

Created: 2/23/2019 12:37:39 AM
obos
 

SMMA crossover Signal

Created: 2/21/2019 11:33:17 PM
2 Smoothed moving average crossover

storsi Signal

Created: 2/18/2019 11:07:31 PM
storsi
 

RedSeaSignal Signal

Created: 2/18/2019 12:08:50 AM
Buy sell based off Price action and Moving Average

test Signal

Created: 2/7/2019 2:59:43 PM
tester

quattro Signal

Created: 2/6/2019 6:33:57 AM
CCI cross MFI x4
 

SMA signal Signal

Created: 2/1/2019 9:29:12 AM
Buy & sell

4and50 Signal

Created: 1/29/2019 10:30:45 PM
when the EMA 4 > EMA 50 then Buy When The EMA 50 < EMA 4 Then SELL

come Signal

Created: 1/26/2019 5:56:45 AM
come
 
 
 
LandOfCash.net - Forex Expert Advisors and Custom Indicators
Terms of use License Agreement Privacy Policy
Copyright © www.LandOfCash.net 2011